Contact

Please fill out the form below and one of our experienced Loan Officers will be in touch with you. For immediate assistance please call 513-791-2700.

 

During the COVID-19 pandemic some of our staff will be working remotely on occasion. Below is a list of important contact information.

 

Loan Officer: Tim Sams

P: 513-237-3953

E: tsams@mckinleymtg.com

 

Processing Manager: Becky Ayers

P: 513-791-2700

E: bayers@mckinleymtg.com

 

Owner/Operations Manager: Paul Luck

P: 513-532-4794

E: pluck@mckinleymtg.com

 

Sales Manager/Loan Officer: Dirk Franz

P: 513-256-5669

E: dfranz@mckinleymtg.com

 

Loan Officer: Greg Humphrey

P: 513-777-5626

E: ghumphrey@mckinleymtg.com

 

Loan Officer: Melissa Robbins

P: 812-584-4620

E: mrobbins@mckinleymtg.com

 

Loan Officer: Frank Johnson

P: 513-309-2659

E: fjohnson@mckinleymtg.com

 

Loan Officer: Jeff Stires

P: 513-403-6726

E: jstires@mckinleymtg.com

 

Assistant Processing Manager: Kelli Tyminski

P: 513-300-2230

E: ktyminski@mckinleymtg.com

 

Loan Officer: Teresa Wright

P: 513-325-0956

E: twright@mckinleymtg.com

 

Thanks for taking the time to contact us! We are looking forward to answering your questions. We are here to help, our goal at McKinley Mortgage is to try and put you in a better financial position than you are now.

Hi, I am Paul Luck owner of McKinley Mortgage and I have an open door policy, please call or email me with any questions or concerns before, during, or after the loan process. McKinley Mortgage has been servicing Ohio and Kentucky since 1997.

 

Paul Luck

McKinley Mortgage

4520 Cooper Rd. #301

Cincinnati, Ohio 45242

Ph: (513) 791-2700